hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
#
Search by Category

Polycom, Inc.

Level 15, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney, NSW 2060
Australia
Sponsored Ad
Project List
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Posted on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

SAN JOSE, Calif. – February 12, 2013 – Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications and collaboration (UC&C), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:

 
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2013
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 11:40 AM PT/ 2:40 PM ET
Presenter: Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Monday, February 25, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
Wedbush Transformational Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Location: Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York, NY
Time: 12:05 PM PT / 3:05 PM
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
These events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts.  Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
close