hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
#
Search by Category

Polycom, Inc.

Level 15, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney, NSW 2060
Australia
Sponsored Ad
Project List
Polycom to Present at Piper Jaffray TMT Conference; Wells Fargo Technology, Media, & Telecom Conference; UBS Global Technology & Services Conference
Posted on Thursday, November 3, 2011
PLEASANTON, Calif. - Nov 03, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Piper Jaffray TMT Conference
Date: November 8, 2011
Location: The Westin New York
Time: 01:00 p.m. PT / 04:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
 
Wells Fargo Technology, Media, & Telecom Conference
Date: November 9, 2011
Location: The New York Palace Hotel
Time: 08:05 a.m. PT / 11:05 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
 
UBS Global Technology and Services Conference
Date: November 16, 2011
Location: The Grand Hyatt New York
Time: 07:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Sue J. Hayden, EVP, Strategic Alliances
 
The presentations will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
close